Home PageNavi Display




Nigerian Soul Singer & Songwriter Niniola Apata who is popularly called Niniola is set to drop her sophomore album titled “This Is Me”.

2017 is undoubtedly a blessed year for Niniola, Ahead of the Album “This Is Me”, She had two successful singles already, the singles might probably drop off the Album, His first official single this year “Maradona” is not only dominating the Music Charts But A club banger. She recently unveil her second single “Sicker” which is also finding it’s way up above the charts, We can’t wait to get our hand on Niniola’s  Album “This Is Me”.
The 13 track album has Niniola working with several known names both at home- Nigeria and abroad, with featured Artistes like Patoranking (Nigeria), Terry Apala (Nigeria), Devin Di Dakta (2016 Grammy Nominee from Jamaica), Charmant (Uganda) and Production by award winning producers like SARZ (Nigeria), KUSEIM (Uganda), Legendury Beatz (Nigeria), ODH (Nigeria), Johnny Drille (Nigeria),Raheem Bale (British/Nigerian),Illkeyz (Nigeria),Dj Berry (Nigeria) and Natialo (Nigeria).
Download track list below
1. Niniola – Moyo – DOWNLOAD
2. Niniola – Oyin – DOWNLOAD
3. Niniola – Bale ft. Terry Apala – DOWNLOAD
4. Niniola – Dola – DOWNLOAD
5. Niniola – Gbohun – DOWNLOAD
6. Niniola – Maradona – DOWNLOAD
7. Niniola – Saro – DOWNLOAD
8. Niniola – Rora – DOWNLOAD
9. Niniola – Always Here Ft. Charmant – DOWNLOAD
10. Niniola – Sicker – DOWNLOAD
11. Niniola – Magun – DOWNLOAD
12. Niniola – You ft. Devin Di Dakta – DOWNLOAD
13. Niniola – Hold Me ft. Patoranking – DOWNLOAD

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Post

Copyright © 2015. LindaIkejisBlog - All Rights Reserved
Proudly Designed By Obhiaba Blog