Home PageNavi Display



ALBUM: Drake - Scorpion x Lyrics

The OVO rapper's 'More Life' follow-up is here.
After months of anticipation, Drake is back with his 5th studio album Scorpion. The two-sided, 25-track project comes just over a year after his 2017 “playlist” More Life, and is his first official album since 2016’s VIEWS. It features his trio of recent singles “God’s Plan,” “I’m Upset,”and “Nice For What,” and includes production from Noah “40” ShebibMurda BeatzCardo, and more. The album features JAY-ZTy Dolla $ignStatic Major, and Michael Jackson.
Drake hasn’t given any interviews about Scorpion just yet, but he is coming off some significant controversy. Late last month, he released his “Duppy Freestyle” diss track aimed at Pusha-T, after the G.O.O.D Music rapper reignited their lengthy beef with “Infrared.” Pusha fired back on “The Story of Adidon,” but Drake was conspicuously quiet afterwards.
He released the album along with a note addressing his detractors:
Stream Drake’s new album Scorpionbelow:
Check out all the lyrics to Drake's 'Scorpion' below:
  1. “Survival”
  2. “Nonstop”
  3. “Elevate”
  4. “Emotionless”
  5. “God’s Plan”
  6. “I’m Upset”
  7. “8 out of 10”
  8. “Mob Ties”
  9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
  10. “Sandra’s Rose”
  11. “Talk Up” feat. JAY-Z
  12. “Is There More”
  13. “Peak”
  14. “Summer Games”
  15. “Jaded”
  16. “Nice For What”
  17. “Finesse”
  18. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
  19. “That’s How You Feel”
  20. “Blue Tint”
  21. “In My Feelings”
  22. “Don’t Matter To Me” feat. Michael Jackson
  23. “After Dark” feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
  24. “Final Fantasy”
  25. “March 14”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Post

Copyright © 2015. LindaIkejisBlog - All Rights Reserved
Proudly Designed By Obhiaba Blog