Home PageNavi Display



Buhari Reinstates 3 Suspended Permanent Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has ordered the reinstatement of three permanent secretaries, who had been under suspension since 2015.

Mr Lawrence Ojabo, Director Information in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federatio, said this yesterday in Abuja.

According to Ojabo, the permanent secretaries are Mrs Ibukun Abimbola Odusote, Mrs Nkechi Ejele and Mrs Fatima Binta Bamidele.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) recalls that Bamidele, was in the Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs while Ejele and Odusote were in the Ministry of Culture and National Orientation and the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development, respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Post

Copyright © 2015. LindaIkejisBlog - All Rights Reserved
Proudly Designed By Obhiaba Blog